March Wrap-Up

Hey guys, so it’s been a few weeks since I was last active due to work so I apologise for this post being so late. Although I’ve been working, the travel has given me a lot of time to read so I read most of the books I wanted to read last month!


Personal Recap

As I was saying last month, I got a new job and although I’ve only been in it for a few weeks I absolutely love it! I never realised how rewarding it could be working with kids and how good it feels to help them with things. Also, I know this didn’t happen in March but last Tuesday I PASSED MY DRIVING TEST!! I’m actually so happy that it’s over and done with and now I can go anywhere I want without having to worry about travel. I passed first time too!


Bookish Recap

I mentioned at the start of the post I had read most of the books I wanted to read in March so I’m happy about that. The only ones I didn’t get to start was The Shadowhunters series,’ so that is going to take up all of April (I’m not going to make an April TBR post because of this reason).

Books I Read

  • The Show – John A Heldt
  • Burning Bright – Chanda Stafford
  • Dead House – Dawn Kurtagich
  • Beautiful Broken Things – Sara Bernard

Books I Recieved

  • Beautiful Broken Things – Sara Barnard x2 (one signed)

Books I Bought

  • Lady Midnight – Cassandra Clare
  • Carry On – Rainbow Rowell
  • Flawed – Cecelia Ahern
  • Beautiful Broken Things – Sara Barnard

Reviews Posted

So there we have it, my March wrap-up! Hopefully this month I’ll be able to finish all my Shadowhunter series books!

How did you guys do in March? Let me know in the comments or link me to your post! 🙂

Blog Sign

6 thoughts on “March Wrap-Up

  1. elimadison2019 says:

    My March was pretty great! I got the chance to travel a little bit during school break, and I spent time working with causes that I really love. Speaking of which, I hope you still have your job working with kids and that you still enjoy it ^-^ Congrats on passing your driving test!

    – Eli @ The Silver Words
    #commenting365

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

