March TBR

MARCH TBR

Hey guys! So after giving myself a week to decide on what books I’m going to read this month I’ve settled on re-reading a series since the new book has just been released! As well as this I have two books I was asked to review two months ago and one from Netgalley so I’ll be reading them too and then that will be the end of my review request books.

The books I’m planning on reading this month are:

  • The Infernal Devices – Cassandra Clare
  • The Mortal Instruments – Cassandra Clare
  • The Show – John A Heldt
  • Burning Bright – Chanda Stafford
  • The Dead House – Dawn Kurtagich
  • Lady Midnight – Cassandra Clare
  • Bane Chronicles – Cassandra Clare

So obviously there’s a lot of books there and I know there’s no chance I’ll read them all so this will probably go on until April too but we’ll see when we come to the recap at the end of the month!

I’ve also just finished reading ‘Not If I See You First’  and oh my god. I can’t remember the last time I was this invested in a character! Parker was just so loveable and it had just about everything you could want in a book in it! I don’t know if I’ll review it yet as I only have the uncorrected proof and I also want to read the finished copy so I’ll have a think about that.

What are you guys planning on reading this month? Let me know in the comments below or link me to your post!

Blog Sign

Leave a Reply

