February TBR

Good afternoon guys! Throughout January I won a couple of book giveaways and so February will be a month dedicated to reading them because I just can’t wait any longer. I plan on reading a total of 6 books! Hopefully I’ll be able to do it.

February TBR

The books I’m planning on reading are:

  • Seed – Lisa Heathfield (this is for UKYA In The Rain)
  • One – Sarah Crossan
  • Not If I See You First – Eric Lindstrom
  • This Raging Light – Estelle Laure
  • Fallout (Lois Lane #1) – Gwenda Bond
  • The Dead House – Dawn Kurtagich

All of these books apart from ‘Seed’ and ‘The Dead House’ I won from Maximum Pop Books and I won ‘One’ from Sarah Crossan herself. I’m so excited to read them all and review them too!

Right now I’m just finishing off ‘Even Angels Fall’ by F.L Darbyshire which I received to review. I’m so late in posting the review of it but I have just under 100 pages left so it should be up in the next few days!

What are you guys planning on reading this month?

Blog Sign

2 thoughts on “February TBR

  1. Jess I. says:

    I haven’t read any of these but I own One and Not If I See You First! I didn’t realize One is in verse so I’m not sure if I’ll read it but I hear fantastic things about Not If I See You First. Hope you enjoy!

    Liked by 1 person

    • kirstysbookshelf says:

      I didn’t realise that either until I got One but it sounds so good! I’m honestly so excited to read NIISYF! I’ve got an uncorrected copy so once I read that and if I enjoy it I’ll buy the completed version :’) hope you enjoy it too!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

