Top Ten Tuesday: Recently Added To My TBR

42b98-toptentuesday

Hey guys! I’m extremely late in posting this as I didn’t realise I was going to be out all day.

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme that was created by The Broke and Bookish.

This week’s topic is: Top Ten Books I’ve Recently Added To My TBR

I’ve added so many books to my TBR recently and it’s an absolute nightmare because WHEN AM I GOING TO FIND THE TIME TO READ EVERYTHING I WANT TO???? I’m just going to put the first ten book from my ‘to-read’ list on Goodreads!

 


 

Goodreads tbr

  1. Even Angel’s Fall – F.L. Darbyshire
  2. Exposure – Helen Dunmore
  3. Fallout (Lois Lane #1) – Gwenda Bond
  4. The Sin Eater’s Daughter – Melinda Salisbury
  5. The Version Of Us – Laura Barnett
  6. Suicide Watch – Kelley York
  7. The Evolution Of Mara Dyer – Michelle Hodkin
  8. Falling Into Place – Amy Zhang
  9. Seed – Lisa Heathfield
  10. Panther – David Owen

24809379

28486906

23110163

21936988

24480276

16240541

13643567

18163646

23711685

22978674


What books have you guys recently added to your TBR? Let me know in the comments below or if you’ve posted it on your own blog send me a link so I can check it out!! 

Love,

 

Blog Sign

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Recently Added To My TBR

Leave a Reply

