January TBR

Good morning guys! This month I’m getting off to a slow start because I’m trying to improve my blog and reading habits so I can try and read more this year so I’m only planning on reading around 4 books!

These are:

january tbr.jpg

  • The Mine – John A Heldt
  • Chaos Walking Trilogy – Patrick Ness

I received ‘The Mine’ in exchange of a review and so far I’m really enjoying the book! The story sounded really interesting when Heldt emailed me so I’m glad that the book so far is living up to what I was told about it.

The ‘Chaos Walking’ trilogy has been on my tbr for a while now and thanks to the book club I’m part of (UKYA In The Rain), ‘The Knife Of Never Letting Go’ was picked for this months read! I’m so excited to finally be able to start it and hopefully it’s as good as everyone’s been saying!

That’s all I’m planning on reading but if I do manage to finish them all before the end of the month then I’ll read one of the other books I’ve received to review.

What are you guys planning on reading this month??

Blog Sign

2 thoughts on “January TBR

Leave a Reply

