3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (Day 3)

ALEX

Hey guys! It’s the final day of my 3 days, 3 quotes challenge! I was tagged to do this by Deanna over at A Novel Glimpse so go head over and check out her blog!


The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
  • Nominate 3 new bloggers each day.

 

Today’s quote is taken from John Green’s Looking For Alaska.

“When I look at my room, I see a girl who loves books.”

This quote is literally me. My room has been completely taken over by books as I just keep buying more whenever I’m out!


I nominate:

I had a lot of fun doing this so thank you again to Deanna for tagging me! I’m hoping to have a book review up for you all by the end of next week so keep an eye out for that!

Blog Sign

One thought on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (Day 3)

Leave a Reply

