3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (Day 2)

ALEX

Hey guys! So I forgot to schedule my posts for this challenge so I’m a few days late in doing day 2. I’ll schedule a post for tomorrow so it actually posts in time! I was tagged to do this challenge by Deanna over at A Novel Glimpse so thank you!


The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
  • Nominate 3 new bloggers each day.

Today’s quote is from Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone.

“It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live.”

This quote definitely has to be one of my favourites from this book! If you constantly live wondering ‘what if?’ then you end up missing out on so many opportunities in life!


I nominate:

Blog Sign

 

 

One thought on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (Day 2)

Leave a Reply

