November TBR

Happy Monday guys! I can’t believe we’re in November already! This year has flew in. I’m so happy to have this week off after working really long hours at the World Championship Gymnastics last week so I’ll have slightly more time to read. Although I’m not working this week, I have a very busy schedule as my work’s first birthday night out is tomorrow and then from Wednesday until Saturday I’ll be seeing Twenty One Pilots and The Red Paintings twice both in Glasgow and Manchester so I’m really looking forward to that!

Reading wise, this month I was planning on going to the library and getting books out to read but I have about 8 books that I’ve received waiting to be read and reviewed so that is what the month of November will be focused on for me.

Just now I am currently reading Am I Normal Yet? by Holly Bourne and I’m absolutely loving it. I’ll be posting a review of it in the next few days so keep an eye out for that!

Here is my tbr for November:

  • The Other Son – Alexander Soderberg
  • Imposter – Chanda Stafford
  • Black Creek – Gregory Lamberson
  • The Improbable Wonders of Moojie Littleman – Robin Gregory
  • The Mine – John A Heldt
  • Demon Road – Derek Landy
  • Chained – Susanne Valenti

So, there we have it, my November tbr!

What are you guys planning on reading this month?

Blog Sign

2 thoughts on “November TBR

  1. Denise says:

    I don’t think I could be any more jealous – you’re going to see Twenty One Pilots! I’m a massive fan of theirs – have fun at the concert! How are you finding Am I Normal Yet? It’s one of my favourite books… it’s just so good! I haven’t read any of the books on your TBR, but I’ve heard good things, and they sound great. Lovely post, Kirsty ♥

    ~Denise @ The Bibliolater

    Liked by 1 person

    • kirstysbookshelf says:

      Ah yay! Someone else who loves them :’) I’m so excited as this will be my third and fourth time seeing them! Thank you 🙂 I’m loving it so far! I’m almost done though and I don’t want it to end. I love the characters and story line. I’m quite excited to read them all as they’ve been given to be in exchange for a review so hopefully I enjoy them all!

      Like

Leave a Reply

