September TBR

So this month I’m reading two series’. The Maze Runner and The Twilight Saga. I originally wanted to read TMR series again before I go and see The Scorch Trials next week so I’m really excited to get back in to it! This month I also decided to start using my TBR jar so I got my sister to pick books out for me. The first thing she picked out was the Twilight Saga so I decided to stop her from picking any more out as both series make a total of eight books. If I manage to finish them before the month ends then I’ll get her to pick again for me.

My twilight books annoy me because I have Twilight, New Moon and Eclipse in the normal edition but Breaking Dawn in the white/red special edition. I’m determined to own all the books in both editions but I need money for that first, sigh.

September TBR. This month in reading two series. I originally planned to read The Maze Runner Series again because I want to read it before I see The Scorch Trials so I'm excited about that! Then for this month I decided to start my TBR jar and I got my sister to pick something from it. The first thing she picked was the Twilight series so I decided to just have these two for now since it's a total of 7 books. If I manage to finish them all before the end of the month then I'll select another out of it! I really want to get the normal edition of Breaking Dawn and I want to get the rest of the series in the White/red special edition. I just need money sigh. I also posted a review of Are You Still There on my blog so please do check that out! You can click the link in my bio to see it :) What books are you guys reading this month? ☺️ #books #bookstagram #instabooks #themazerunner #tmr #twilight #twilightsaga #edwardcullen #bellaswan #jacob #thomas #newt #thescorchtrials #jamesdashner #stephaniemeyer #bibliophile #bookworm #booklover #bookish #bookthings

Picture taken from instagram (@kirstyreads)

What books are you guys reading this month? Let me know in the comments! 

Leave a Reply

