Harry Potter Moment Of The Week

Hey guys! It’s been a few weeks since I last did Harry Potter Moment Of The Week (HPMOTW) but I’m finally going to join in again.

HPMOTW is a meme started by Uncorked Thoughts and Lunar Rainbows and basically the aim of this meme is to share with fellow bloggers a character, spell, chapter, object or quote from the books/films/J. K. Rowling herself or anything Potter related!. To see the upcoming topics and to find out how to join then please do click on the links!

This week’s topic is: Would you rather be locked in a room with Voldemort or Bellatrix?

Both these characters absolutely terrified me as a kid and I’m not going to lie, they still kinda scare me now. There are reasons why I would choose Voldemort and reasons why I would choose Bellatrix. Whilst both are cruel and sadistic I feel like I could learn a lot from Bellatrix as she is a really clever witch and knows her stuff (even if it is used for evilness) but at the same time I feel like she would torture me slowly just like she did to Neville’s parents. For Voldemort, if I was going to be killed then I feel like he would just get it over and done with using the killing curse if I done everything he wanted me to do beforehand. None of these are positive reasons but it’s all I can come up with as I can’t choose just one of them!


What about you guys? Who would you rather be locked in a room with?

One thought on “Harry Potter Moment Of The Week

Leave a Reply

