July TBR

Happy Friday guys! I finally have time to post my TBR list for July. I’m hoping this month is much better than last as I had such a bad reading month in June. I’m going on holiday soon too so that means I can just chill at the pool and beach and have more reading time too. I was given a few books last month in exchange for a review so this month will be spent reading them and I’ll finally have more reviews up too! So here we go with the list!

The 5th Wave – Rick Yancey

Synopsis/Buy Book – Book Depository

This was on my TBR last month but unfortunately I didn’t get to read it. I started it the other day and I’m about halfway through and I’m already in love with it! The storyline is so good and I love the characters! I’m really looking forward to finishing it.

The Infinite Sea – Rick Yancey

Synopsis/Buy Book – Book Depository

Again, this was on my list last month so I’m looking forward to reading it after The 5th Wave. Hopefully it’s just as good!

Soulmates – Nicole Dykes

25208847

Synopsis – Goodreads

This is the first book in the Soulmates series and Nicole was lovely enough to give me the full series in exchange of an honest review! I’m looking forward to reading it. The other books in the series are called Fate and Rebound!

First – Chanda Stafford

17742946

Synopsis/Buy book – Book Depository

Again, I was given this book in exchange of an honest review and I’m really looking forward to it!

The Blackmail Of Evelynn Faust – Shirley Anne Edwards

25198437

Synopsis/Buy book – Book Depository

I requested this book on Reading Alley and was thrilled to find it had been accepted so again, this is a book I will review once I’ve read it and I can’t wait!

So there we have it. A total of 7 books! Here’s hoping I can get them all read this month!

Have you guys read any of these books? What did you think and what books are on your TBR list this month?

4 thoughts on “July TBR

  1. forwardsandbookwords says:

    What a fun tbr! I read The Fifth Wave last summer but haven’t gotten around to reading the second book yet. I look forward to hearing what you think of it! I read the synopsis for The Blackmail of Evelynn Faust and it sounds so intense (but good). What a unique premise. Great post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • kirstysbookshelf says:

      I’m loving The 5th Wave so much! I like that it switches between different character’s points of view. I’m really excited to read The Blackmail Of Evelynn Faust! I just hope it actually is as good as it sounds and thank you! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

