NEW BOOK

So yesterday I had to go into town with my sister to take her to an interview and afterwards I dragged her into Waterstones as I was desperate for some new books. I spent a good hour and a half going through the shelves (and would’ve stayed until it shut but we had to meet my dad for dinner). I found around 8 of the books that are on my “wanted” list and then spent a good while debating with myself whether I should buy them all or not. I’m going on holiday in a few weeks and have absolutely nothing to spend when I go so unfortunately I had to be extremely strict with myself. I couldn’t leave with nothing and the book I chose was “The Unbecoming Of Mara Dyer” by Michelle Hodkin. I’ve been hearing a lot about this series for quite a while now and so this was why I chose this one. I’m really looking forward to reading it myself to see what the hype is. I have a few books I’ve been given to read in exchange for a review so it might be a while before I get to sit and enjoy this book.

Have any of you guys read this book or series? If so what did you think about it? Leave a comment and let me know your opinions!

2 thoughts on “NEW BOOK

Leave a Reply

