Harry Potter Moment Of The Week

So although I’m very late, I just discovered this brilliant meme started by Uncorked Thoughts and Lunar Rainbows. I instantly had to join in as I’m a huge fan of Harry Potter. Basically the aim of this meme is to share with fellow bloggers a character, spell, chapter, object or quote from the books/films/J. K. Rowling herself or anything Potter related!. To see the upcoming topics and to find out how to join then please do click on the links!

This weeks topic is: Who would you take to the Yule Ball?

For me, I would probably take Ron Weasley. 

Ron was definitely one of my favourite characters in the Harry Potter series. He always had me laughing and was just an all round great character. He’s also a great friend so I know I’d have a night full of laughs and someone to walk me back to my dorm and look after me if he was my date to the Yule Ball.

What about you guys? If you had to choose, who would you take to the Yule Ball?

Leave a comment and let me know who and why!

9 thoughts on “Harry Potter Moment Of The Week

  1. afterlight_ says:

    Interesting choice! I honestly have no idea who to take to the Yule Ball O.o I’d rather spend the night dating a Harry Potter book hahaha 😀

    I’ve never participated in a meme before but I think I might do so sometime!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

