June

Hey guys! So we’re officially half way through 2015 and it’s been a great year for me so far. I started a new job that I absolutely love and I’ve discovered so many new books! I’m still trying to decide what I want to read this month as there’s so many books I have the I keep debating over. In April and May I started the month off reading an ebook and then carrying on reading books the rest of the month so I’m thinking of doing the same but just have to decide what book to start off with.

May was a bad reading month for me as I didn’t get to read as much as I wanted so I only read around 3 books. In the next week or so I shall be posting reviews about them so I hope you enjoy reading them! What did you guys read last week and do you have any recommendations of books I should read this month? 🙂 

I hope you all have a fab month and I look forward to seeing what you’re all reading! 

To see more of what I’m up to then please feel free to follow me on Twitter and Instagram! 

Twitter: @c4ndybear           Instagram: @kirstyreads 

Leave a Reply

